School Terms In 2020

The school year is divided into three terms totalling 202 days. Each term ends with school holidays, with 73 holidays throughout the year as well as 17 days of special holidays for Ramadhan and Hari Raya Aidil Fitri.

The first school term comprising 50 days ends on 14th March. The second term is 102 days starting from 30 March until 10 September. The third term is 50 days long from 21 September to 30 November.

Meanwhile the 15 days First Term School holidays begin on 15 March. Before the Second Term holidays, students will be given a 17 days Special Ramadhan and Hari Raya Aidil Fitri Holiday starting on 15 May. The 10-days Second Term holidays will be from 11 September to 20 September, while the 31 days Third Term holidays will begin on 1 December.

Source: Radio Television Brunei