Appreciation Ceremony for Officers and Staff of the Ministry of Energy

57 officers and staff of the Ministry of Energy and its departments, who have completed their services are celebrated in the Appreciation Ceremony. Ceremony organised by Corporate and Human Resource Management Division with the cooperation of Department of Electrical Services was held yesterday morning at Prime Minister's Office.

Presentation of certificates and souvenirs officiated by Yang Berhormat Dato Seri Setia Dr. Awang Haji Mat Suny bin Haji Md. Hussein, Minister of Energy. Also present, Dato Seri Paduka Awang Haji Matsatejo bin Sokiaw, Deputy Minister of Energy, Awang Haji Azhar bin Haji Yahya, Permanent Secretary Ministry of Energy and Pengiran Haji Jamra Weira bin Pengiran Haji Petra, Deputy Permanent Secretary Minister of Energy. The function aims to appreciate the service and dedication of officers and staff throughout their service in the Ministry of Energy and its departments.

Source: Radio Television Brunei